| de | en | pt |
Salve Floresta
1992 the Atlantic Forest was declared a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve of Humanity.

Biologically speaking, this area consists of a variety of ecosystems. Noteworthy is the rich biodiversity of the Atlantic Forest, which exceeds even the biodiversity of the Amazon rainforest. Due to different altitudes and latitudes there is a great diversity of flora and fauna. It is estimated to contain over 1,5 Million species , many of which occur only in the Atlantic Rainforest.

In the midst of this tropical idyll, in a valley surrounded by rolling hills, lies the Pousada Salve Floresta in a 6000 Acre nature reserve. It was founded 1994 by Brazilian sociologist and environmentalist Dr. Antonio Carlos Soares Pinto. Since then, he tries to, together with his longtime team, and his family, to protect the forest with continuous commitment and sustainability.

Every year guests from all over the world discover the magic and the unforgettable beauty of the rainforest. You aswell can be enchanted by a stay in this wonderful enviroment.

In this, gently integrated into the facility, our guests from around the world enjoy the impressive power of nature. The Pousada Salve Floresta consists of a main house,with a restaurant and an inviting patio between tropical plants. Cozy wooden bungalows and a large swimming pool with sauna, table tennis- and pool tables, are available to guests after hikes. Combine relaxation and recreation with an enrichment of your ecological knowledge!

 
What we offer:

• Restaurant and Bar • Billard , Table tennis • Bird Watching
• Large pool with sauna • Walks with waterfall • Optional: Canoeing

| de | en | pt |
Salve Floresta
1992 wurde der Atlantische Regenwald von der UNESCO zum Bioreservat der Menschheit deklariert.

Biologisch gesehen besteht dieses Gebiet aus einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Ökosysteme. Bemerkenswert ist der Artenreichtum der Mata Atlântica, der sogar die Biodiversität des Amazonas Regenwaldes übersteigt. Wegen verschiedener Höhenlagen und Breitengrade gibt es hier eine große Diversität in Flora und Fauna. Man geht von über 1,5 Millionen Arten aus, von denen viele nur im Atlantischen Regenwald vorkommen.

Mitten in dieser tropischen Idylle, in einem von sanften Hügeln umgebenen Tal, liegt die Pousada Salve Floresta in einem 6000 Hektar großen Naturschutzgebiet. Diese wurde 1994 von dem brasilianischen Soziologen und Umweltschützer Dr. Antonio Carlos Soares Pinto ins Leben gerufen. Seitdem bemüht er sich, zusammen mit seinem langjährigen Team und seiner Familie, den Wald mit ununterbrochenem Engagement und Nachhaltigkeit zu schützen.

Jahr für Jahr entdecken Gäste aus aller Welt den Zauber und die unvergessliche Schönheit des Regenwaldes. Auch Sie können sich durch einen Aufenthalt von dieser herrlichen Natur verzaubern lassen.

In dieser, einfühlsam in die Umgebung integrierten Anlage, können unsere Gäste aus aller Welt die eindrucksvolle Kraft der Natur genießen. Die Pousada Salve Floresta besteht aus einem Haupthaus,mit Restaurant und einer einladenden Terrasse zwischen tropischen Pflanzen. Gemütliche Holzbungalows und ein großes Schwimmbad mit Sauna, Tischtennis- und Billardtische, stehen den Gästen nach den Wanderungen zur Verfügung. Verbinden Sie Entspannung und Erholung mit einer Bereicherung Ihres ökologischen Wissens!

 
Was wir bieten:

• Restaurant und Bar • Billard , Tischtennis und Kicker • Vogelbeobachtung
• Großer Pool mit Sauna • Wanderungen mit Wasserfall • Optional: Kanufahrt